In occupied Kashmir, the authorities continue with indefinite curfew in all major towns and cities to prevent people from protesting against the recent killing of demonstrators in indiscriminate firing by Indian troops. The authorities continue to clamp curfew in Srinagar, Islamabad, Pampore, Pulwama, Kulgam, Kupwara, Bandipore, Sopore and Baramulla for the second day, today, after the killing of three protestors and injuring of over 180 others by the troops in Srinagar. The occupation authorities have also deployed heavy contingents of Indian army personnel in Srinagar.