Lahore Qalandars of Pakistan have won first Abu Dhabi T-20 Trophy defeating Multiply Titans by 15 runs at Zayed Cricket Stadium.  

Batting first Lahore Qalandars scored 149 for six in allotted overs. 

Chasing the target, Multiply Titans made 133 runs in 20 overs. Shaheen Afridi of Lahore Qalandars was declared man of the march. He took two wickets for 24 runs.