A number of MPAs of NWFP assembly including the Chief Minister violated the sanctity of secret ballot by displaying the stamped ballot papers in the presidential elections held yesterday. According to the sources, those who showed the ballot papers before casting included Chief Minister, Amir Haider Hoti, Senior Minister, Bashir Bilour, Information Minister, Mian Iftikhar Hussain, Nargis Sameen and other MPAs. It may be mentioned here that the presiding officer had to stop the voting after Nargis Sameen showed the stamped ballot paper.