LAHORE - The first innings lead of 15 runs earned Income Tax valuable three points in a drawn match of the Patrons Trophy Grade II against Port Qasim here at the LCC ground with cursed Abdur Rauf claiming a five-wicket haul. Winning the toss, Port Qasim put Income Tax into bat who scored 268 runs. Hamza Mobeen and Ali Abbas Zaidi with half centuries were prominent while Tanveer Ahmed struck with four wickets for Portsmen. In reply, Port Qasim were bundled out for 253 runs in the first innings giving lead to Income Tax. Asim Kamal with 53 and Shahzab Hassan 44 were prominent Port Qasim batsmen. Waqar Ahmed Abbas Ali and Waseem Zahoor were the pick of bowlers from Income Tax attack. But on the final day, Income Tax got another 151 runs in their second innings leaving the game in a draw. But Abdur Rauf, who took one wicket in the first innings, grabbed another five to extend his good run with the ball in domestic cricket but remained out of selectors favour for the Australia series and the T20 World Cup. SCOREBOARD INCOME TAX, first innings: Raza Ali lbw b Tanvir 25 Haris Nazar c sub b Rauf 20 Hamza Mubeen c Nawab b Tanvir 54 Ali Abbas run out 62 Adnan Butt b Nawab 5 Wasim Zahoor c Shahzaib b Tanvir 20 Mohammad Zohaib c Shahzaib b Azam 43 Mahmood Hussain b Tanvir 12 Abbas Ali not out 12 Sultan Ahmed not out 0 EXTRAS: (5 b, 3 lb, 7 nb) 15 TOTAL: (8 wickets, 83 overs) 268 Fall of wickets: 1-48, 2-49, 3-126, 4-133, 5-218, 6-224, 7-251, 8-264 BOWLING: Abdur Rauf 17-3-51-1 Mohammad Sami 10-0-49-0 Azam Hussain 18-3-62-1 Tanvir Ahmed 17-5-47-4 Tabish Nawab 21-7-51-1 PORT QASIM, first innings: Kamran Younis c Mahmood b Waqas 39 Shahzaib Hasan run out 44 Shadab Kabir c Wasim b Abbas 29 Asim Kamal b Abbas 53 Atif Ali c Haris b Abbas 4 Mohammad Salman c Zohaib b Wasim 30 Tanvir Ahmed c Raza b Wasim 2 Mohammad Sami c Zohaib b Waqas 17 Azam c Mubeen b Wasim 5 Tabish Nawab b Waqas 5 Abdur Rauf not out 9 EXTRAS: (4 b, 12 lb) 16 TOTAL: (all out, 65 overs) 253 Fall of wickets: 1-80, 2-97, 3-157, 4-165, 5-190, 6-216, 7-219, 8-238, 9-242, 10-253 (65 ov) BOWLING: Waqas Ahmed 22-5-59-3 Abbas Ali 14-1-71-3 Sultan Ahmed 15-2-64-0 Mahmood Hussain 7-1-20-0 Wasim Zahoor 7-0-23-3 INCOME TAX, second innings: Raza Ali c Kamran b Rauf 4 Haris Nazar c sub b Sami 9 Hamza Mubeen lbw b Rauf 0 Ali Abbas b Rauf 29 Adnan Butt c Shahzaib b Azam 12 Wasim Zahoor not out 53 Mohammad Zohaib c and b Azam 6 Mahmood Hussain c Atif b Rauf 14 Abbas Ali lbw b Azam 6 Sultan Ahmed b Rauf 4 Waqas Ahmed not out 0 EXTRAS: (5 b, 6 lb, 3 nb) 14 TOTAL: (9 wickets, 53 overs) 151 Fall of wickets: 1-5, 2-17, 3-19, 4-50, 5-72, 6-84, 7-118, 8-122, 9-131 BOWLING: Abdur Rauf 16-8-21-5 Mohammad Sami 10-1-44-1 Azam Hussain 16-4-48-3 Tanvir Ahmed 3-0-7-0 Tabish Nawab 3-0-11-0 Kamran Younis 5-1-9-0 Toss: Port Qasim Authority won the toss and decided to field Result: Match drawn Points: Income Tax Department 3; Port Qasim Authority 0 Umpires: Javed Ashraf, Javed Iqbal Referee: Sohail Khan Scorer: Mohammad Arif.