ISLAMABAD - Rasool Nabi and M Roshan were elected as presidents of North Waziristan and South Waziristan Agencies in the PCB districts elections held on Saturday. M Roshan's entire panel was elected unopposed. In the district election held in North Waziristan Agency, Rasool Nabi was elected president, Sahrir Raza secretary and Jamshed Khan treasurer while in the South Waziristan Agency district election, M Roshan was elected president, M Rauf secretary and Zain Ullah treasurer. Rasool Nabi said: “I have contested elections with a cause to promote cricket in my region and I want to give youth of my area an opportunity to showcase their skills at the playing fields.” Meanwhile, Dr Bashir Khan has congratulated both the newly-elected panels and hoped they would work for the uplift of cricket.–Staff Reporter