RAHIM YAR KHAN - All the candidates, contesting district press club elections 2012, were elected unopposed here.

As per the results, Dr Mumtaz Monis, Bureau Chief Nawa-e-waqt was elected as President district press club Rahim Yar Khan, S Saba Waheed was elected as senior vice president, Bilal Habib as vice president, Rao Nauman Aslam as general sectary, Rana Ikhlaq Ahmed was elected as joint sectary, Javed Chaudhry was elected as finance sectary and GM Haider was elected as information sectary of press club for year 2012.