The President of PML(N), Mian Shahbaz Sharif took oath as new Punjab Chief Minister today. Governor Punjab Salmaan Taseer administered the oath and his cabinet at a ceremony held at Governor's House. Earlier, Shahbaz Sharif secured 265 votes in the House of 371; Shahbaz Sharif is the 21st chief minister of Punjab, while he had held this post earlier also.