LAHORE Sabir Ali of Sui Southern Gas (SSGC) won the Multan to Bahawalpur stage of the 15th Tour de Pakistan Cycle Race on Sunday. The sixth day stage of tour from Multan to Bahawalpur went Sabirs way when he covered the 90 kilometres distance in two hors, 57 minutes and 47 seconds. The start of the race was given by Ch. Muhammad Saddique, Divisional Sports Officer Multan at Shama Ghee Mills Bahawalpur Road Multan . The 6th Stage Results As Under. 1. Sabir Ali SSGC First 1H.57M.47S 2. Zahid Gulfam WAPDA Second 3. Emtaiz Afghanistan Third 4. Asif Baloch SSGC Fourth 5. Nisar Ahmad SSGC Fifth 6. Hashmat Afganistan Sixth On Sunday 43 cyclists started off from the Multan and at the start Sabir Ali (SSGC) and Muhammad Rafiq (Army) broke from the group and paddled hard not to be caught from behind but Wapda cyclists (Haroon Rashid, Zahid Gulfam. Abdul Ahad, Dilsher Ali) also work so hard and they reached Sabir and Rafiq. But Sabir again detached away from the pack and no one could managed to reach close to him till the finish point. The chiefs guest at the finish point were Shoukat Pirzda, President Bahawalpur District Cycling Association with Arshad Ali District, Sports Officer Bahawalpur and RBC National Bank of Pakistan Bahawalpur. Once again the Motorway & National Highway Police did excellent traffic arrangements through out Bahawalpur from Multan. Today the cyclists will leave Bahawalpur for Rahim Yar Khan.