Election Commission has completed all necessary arrangements for holding of by-elections in 36 constituencies on 14th of this month.

The election will be held for 11 National Assembly seats and 25 seats from provincial assemblies including 12 seats for Punjab Assembly, nine for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and two each for Sindh and Balochistan.

According to ECP, the ballot papers for all constituencies in both the National and Provincial assemblies have been printed.