Islamabad- Pakistan Peoples’ Party has filed an adjournment motion today in the National Assembly against blasts in Jaffar Express at Sibbi Railway Station on Tuesday.
The motion has been signed by Dr Azra Fazal Pechecho , Dr Nafisa Shah, Imran Zafar Leghari, Ghulam Rasool Koreja and Shahida Rehmani. The movers of the motion said that precious lives have been lost in the attack and the matter of national importance be taken up on priority basis.