LAHORE - The PPP has seven Ministers in the Punjab Cabinet, who will have to be removed in case the PML-N leadership decided to part ways with the PPP in line with an announcement made by PML-N Quaid Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif a few days ago. The Ministers who can face the music in case their party failed to meet the PML-Ns January 10 deadline include: Raja Riaz, Senior Minister Punjab, Tanvir Ashraf Kaira, Finance and Planning and Development, Neelam Jabbar, Population Welfare, Ashraf Sohna, Labour and Manpower, Haji Ishaq, Revenue, Dr. Tanvir-ul-Islam, Sports, Culture and Youth Affairs and Farooq Yousuf Ghurki, Information Technology. Nawaz Sharif has given a deadline of six days to the PPP to accept or reject his partys 10-point reforms agenda in order to counter the immediate problems of the country on war-footing. The PML-N has threatened to sack PPP Ministers if the latter failed to meet the formers deadline ending on January 10. Nawaz categorically announced in private TV show on Friday that the Punjab Government would part ways with the PPP if demands of his party were not met before the deadline. When contacted, Ashraf Sohna, Provincial Minister for Labour and Manpower said that PPP did not want to be blamed for derailing the process of democracy. He said that it was written in Charter of Democracy (CoD) that signatory parties to the charter would not form any government, which was based on the support of the turn-coats and if the PPP Provincial Ministers would be sacked, its coalition partner left with only single option to maintain its government in Punjab and that could be possible only with the assistance of turn-coats.