Lahore :  Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Lahore Stock Exchange Aftab Ahmed Chaudhry Congratulated newly elected Lahore Economic Journalists Association (LEJA) President Ashraf Mahtab, Vice President Sibghatullah Chaudhary, Secretary General Mian Shahid, Finance Secretary Hassan Ali and Members of Executive Committee Ahsan Siddique, Javed Hashmi and Rana Fawad. In a Press Statement of the Lahore Stock Exchange, Managing Director Aftab Ahmed Chaudhry hoped that newly elected representatives of Lahore Economic Journalists Association (LEJA) would use their writing skills for the betterment of the Economy of the Country specially for the Investors and Listed Companies of the Lahore Stock Exchange.