LAHORE Customs clinch the 30th Under-19 Junior National Hockey Championship trophy played at Bahawalpur Hockey Stadium, Bahawalpur. Customs beat NBP by 5-4 in a nail-biter. Mohsin Sabir was the main scorer for Customs with two goals in the 24th minute (FG) and (PS). The other contributors were Muhammad Adnan (PS), Kamran Asif (PS) and Muhammad Ali Bhatti (PS). For NBP, Khurram Shahzad (FG), Ali Hassan (PS), Ayub Ali (PS) and Bilal Qadir (PS) added one goal each. In the third position match, SSGC beat Wapda by 4-2. M Zahid, Zohaib Ashraf, Arslan Sherazi and Syed Kashif Shah were the key strikers for SSGC while for Wapda, Abdul Kareem and M Umair (hit one goal each. Secretary General Pakistan Hockey Federation M Asif Bajwa (Olympian) was the chief guest at the final match. The other who were also present on the occasion were Tournament Director Shafqat Malik, Organizing Secretary Rana Mujahid Ali, Khalid Bashir member PHF National Selection Committee and other Olympians Moti Ullah Khan, KM Junaid, Anjum Saeed, Saleem Sherwani, Shahid Ali Khan, M Akhlaq, Danish Kaleem, Ahmed Alam, Shahbaz Junior, Rahim Khan and Muhammad Usman were also present. Cash prize of the best player of the tournament was awarded to Dilber of NBP. While third position trophy went to SSGC, runners-up trophy to National Bank of Pakistan and winning trophy of Junior National Hockey Championship was given away to Customs. In his address, the chief guest thanked the organising committee for holding this big event in such a wonderful way. He also thanked the representatives of different media for coverage of the event as well as the audience for supporting this event by their presence.