COLOMBO - Sri Lanka Cricket has confirmed Pakistan's full tour of the country in June and July. Two of the three Tests were originally set to be played in Colombo, but in a late change, Pallekele Stadium will now host the third Test. The other Tests will be played in Galle, and at the P Sara Oval. The five-ODI series is set to begin in Dambulla on July 11, with matches also scheduled for Pallekele, Colombo and Hambantota while both T20s are scheduled for the Premadasa Stadium.–Agencies