SARGODHA - The district police have chalked out a comprehensive security plan for the upcoming holy month of Muharram.

Under the plan to maintain religious harmony the entry of 25 Ulema and Zakirs has been banned into the district while gagging orders for 17 others has been issued besides over 80 points have also been declared sensitive across the district.

Names of the cleric whose entry have been banned are: Allama Sajid Ali Naqvi, Maulana Ghulam Raza Naqvi, Maulana Ahmed Ludhianvi, Maulana Zahidul Rawhide, Maulana Rafiq Jami, Maulana Shabir Hussain, Maulana Sher Ahmed Sialvi, Maulana Abdul Hafeez, Maulana Nasir Hussain Kazmi of Lahore, Maulana Muhammad Taqi of Multan, Allama Iftikhar Hussain Naqvi, Maulana Nasim Abbas Rizvi, Maulana Gulfam Hussain, Maulana Tahir Ali Kazmi of Norway, Maulana Ahmed Ali Haider, Maulana Ghulam Hussain, Maulana Sakhawat Hussain, Khadim Hussain Dhillon, Punjab President Ahle Sunnat Wal Jamaat, Syed Zia Ullah Shah, Maulana Abdul Rehman, Maulana Abdul Hameed, Maulana Allah Wasaia,Abdul Majeed Nadeem.