The judges of Supreme Court (SC) who took oath under PCO have been served contempt of court notices on Friday morning, a private TV reported. According to sources, rectifying the earlier verdict on the case regarding PCO judges today, the SC bench, headed by CJ Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry himself, has served contempt of court notices on PCO judges of SC. Those judges received notices included former (retd) CJ Abdul Hameed Dogar, Justice Muhammad Nawaz Abbasi, Justice Faqeer Khokhar, Justice M. Javaid, Justice Musa Laghari, Justice Ejaz Yousuf, Justice Zawar Hussian Jaffri and Justice Saeed Ashad. Sources said the notices were served on those SC judges who took oath as PCO judges amid former president Musharraf era. Meanwhile, the court has adjourned the hearing until October 12, sources concluded.