More high court judges have tendered unconditional apology in response to contempt of court notices issued to them for violating the Nov.3, 2007 Supreme Court order. According to a SC press release issued here Friday, the judges who apologized include: Justice (retd) Sheikh Javaid Sarfraz, Justice (retd) Sheikh Hakim Ali and Justice (retd) Mian Hamid Farooq. Justice Agha Rafique Ahmed Khan has opted for retirement as Judge of the High Court of Sindh, which shall end his lien in the said court, the press release said.