LAHORE – Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Women Wing on Monday announced the 14-member women A team to participate in the Pakistan-Japan 60th Anniversary Cricket Festival scheduled to be held from April 25 to May 1 in Japan.
The team will leave for Japan on April 24. The 14-member team, including four stand-bye players, is Ayesha Qazi (HEC), Mariam Hassan Shah (capt) (Islamabad), Komal Feroze (Lahore), Sidra Amin (HEC), Mahlaqa Mansoor (Lahore), Elizebeth Khan (Lahore), Sidra Nawaz (PK Boards), Namra Imran (Lahore), Sania Iqbal (ZTBL), Diana Baig (Islamabad), Sumaiya Siddiqui (HEC), Sana Gulzar (vice captain) (Multan), Saima Maqsood (HEC), Zeba Manzoor (HEC).  The reserve players are Maryum Shafique (HEC), Aliya Riaz (HEC), Sadia Iqbal (Faisalabad) and Madiha Rajpoot (Lahore).