LAHORE - The eighth round of the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Tournament will commence from Friday (today) at different centres of the country. Following Grade-I four-day matches to be started today. Karachi Blues will take on Okara district at Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi while Multan will face Sialkot at the Gymkhana Ground, Okara. Islamabad will play against Faisalabad at the Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad. HBL is pitted against Wapda at the Diamond ground, Islamabad while NBP will play against ZTBL at the Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot and PIA will clash with SNGPL at the Marghazar Ground, Islamabad. Karachi, Hyderabad and Abbottabads match will be played at Abbottabad Stadium while at KRL Ground, Rawalpindi take on Quetta. LCCA ground will host Lahore Ravi and KRL match. At Sports Stadium, Sargodha, Lahore Shalimar play against State Bank.