LAHORE Punjab Chief Minister Mian Shahbaz Sharif has constituted a five-member committee for resolving the issues concerning the media and the journalists with regard to the Fridays proceedings of the Punjab Assembly. The committee comprise provincial Law Minister Rana Sanaullah Khan, Finance Minister Tanvir Ashraf Kaira, Senator Pervaiz Rasheed, Dr Tahir Ali Javed MPA and Secretary Information, Culture and Youth Affairs Punjab Shoaib-bin-Aziz. The CM has directed the committee members to immediately contact the media representatives. The Punjab govt Spokesman Pervaiz Rasheed said the resolution presented by the assembly members was neither the stance of the government nor the policy of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz. He appealed to the MPAs to withdraw their resolution.