LAHORE The Pakistan Blind Cricket Council is hosting a cricket series of three one-day internationals and one T20 from April 2 till April 9 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. England blind cricket team is invited by the Pakistan Blind Cricket Council and England and Wales Cricket board has officially accepted and confirmed the tour, according to a press release. The Pakistan Blind Cricket Council in conducting selection trails from March 11 to 14 at Islamabad for the team selection for the said tour. Players participating in the selection are of three categories that is (B1)-Totally Blind, (B2)-Partially Blind and (B3)-Partially Sighted. There will be 24 players participating in the selection trails whose names are Amir Ishfaq(B1),Muhammad Waqas(B1), Muhammad Zafar(B1), Muhammad Idress Saleem(B1), Muhammad Shahbaz(B1), Muhammad Ayaz(B1),Imran Naseem(B1), Muhammad Sohail(B1),Abdul Razzaq(B2),Zeeshan Abbasi, (B2)Masood Jan(B2),Ghulam Mustafa(B2), Muhammad Ashraf Bhatti(B2),Muzafar Ali(B2), Muhammad Afzal(B2),Arslan Ahmed(B2),Anees Javeed(B3),Muhammad Fayaz(B3), Muhammad Jameel(B3),Nisar Ali(B3),Syed Adnan Ahmad(B3),Shahzad Akram(B3) and Arslan Javeed(B3) from which 15 players will be selected for the series. Nafees Ahmad, Mohammad Jameel and Taimoor Imran Ali Khan will take the trails and further select the team.