LAHORE The Lahore High Court on Wednesday made seven transfers and postings of civil judges-cum-judicial magistrates. According to a notification issued by LHC registrar office, civil judges-cum-judicial magistrate Irfan Saeed was transferred from Pattoki to Gujar Khan, Shahbaz Hussain from Lahore to Dera Ghazi Khan, Muhammad Azam Javed from Bhakkar to Rajanpur, Muhammad Bilal Masud from Jhang to Bhakkar, Muhammad Ramzan from DG Khan to Jhang, Nasir Javed Rana from Rajanpur to Pattoki and Jehangir Ali Gondal from Gujar Khan to Sahiwal district. LHC notification said that Shahbaz Hussain, civil judge, shall relinquish the charge of his office forthwith while all other judicial officers shall assume the charge of their new offices on or before March 14 and Irfan Saeed is not entitled to draw the transfer grant also as per notification.