LAHORE The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has not considered Yousuf, Shoaib Malik and Danish Kaneria in 'central contracts awarded to the players in the A, B and C categories, announced a spokesman of board here on Wednesday. The contracts are for a period of six months from January 1 to June 30, 2011 and will be reviewed again for the next six months. While women players kept waiting for the contracts. The players awarded who were awarded contracts are: In category A: Younus Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Shahid Afridi, Abdul Razzaq, Kamran Akmal, Umar Gul and Shoaib Akhtar. In category B: M Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Abdul Rehman, Saeed Ajmal and Wahab Riaz. Taufiq Umar, Asad Shafiq, A Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Adnan Akmal, Tanvir Ahmed and Junaid Khan have been place in C class.