Pakistan are drawn in tough Group B of ICC Champion Trophy alongside 1998 winners South Africa, 2004 champions West Indies and world champions India. Pakistan will face West Indies at the Oval on June 7, South on June 10 at Edgbaston and India on June 15 at Edgbaston. Group A includes defending champions Australia, 2000 champions New Zealand and 2002 co-winners Sri Lanka, along with hosts England.