ISLAMABAD - Asif Memorial Club defeated CRA Club by 9 wickets in East Zone Round of the NBP-ICA Cricket League - 2015. President Islamabad Cricket Association Nasir Iqbal inaugurated the tournament. The highlight of the match was Ali Imran hitting unbeaten 77 while Salman Haider scored unbeaten 58. Asif Memorial achieved 153 runs target in just 22 overs. Earlier Naveed Ali claimed 5-wicket haul for 40 runs. M Naseer (35) and Niaz Islam (33) played well for the losers. In other match, Lucky Star beat Majid Memorial by 4 wickets with Raheel Qaiser getting a 4-wicket haul for 30 and M Saeed Chahdhry hitting unbeaten 45 runs. In the third match, Millat outclassed Quaid-e-Azam Club by 94 runs with Husnain Amjad hitting brilliant 68. M Imran chipped in with 4 wickets for 29 runs.