LAHORE The Lahore High Court on Saturday transferred and posted two District and Sessions Judges, while three Additional D&SJs. D&SJs Uzma Akhtar Chugtai and Muhammad Irshad Sipra (Presiding Officer Punjab Labour Court-I) have been transferred from Chakwal to Islamabad and Lahore to Chakwal respectively. AD&SJs Shahid Islam has been transferred from Islamabad (under transfer to Jaranwalla) to Multan, Shahid Mahmood-II from Shujaabad to Jaranawalla vice Muhammad Rafat Sultan Sheikh and Muhammad Ashraf from Multan to Shujaabad.