LAHORE - Lahore XI clinched the All Punjab PBS T20 Cricket Champions Trophy after outclassing Love Sheikhupura by 9 wickets in the final played at Rana Naveed Cricket Academy, Sheikhupura. The tournament was conducted under the umbrella Pakistan Bible Society and was participated by eight teams from Gujranwala, Kasur, Jarranwala, Faisalabad, Sheikhupura, Clarkabad, Islamabad and Lahore. Christian and Muslim harmony exhibition match was arranged to promote peace, love and unity among different communities of the country. Prof Dr Marina Lamuel and Pakistan Bible Society secretary Anthony Aijaz Lamuel distributed trophies, cash prizes and certificates among the top performers during the closing ceremony. Justus Nasir, Irfan Francis, Basheer Masih, Mati Karamat were in organising committee while M Zulfqar Baig, M Sohail Naz, M Waqar Tanveer and Kamran Vincent were in umpiring panel. At the end, prayers were made for the prosperity and peace for Pakistan.