LAHORE - Chief Justice Lahore High Court Khawaja Muhammad Sharif on Saturday constituted 11 division benches (DBs) and 23 single benches (SBs) for the week commencing from April 12. The DBs at the principal seat Lahore are: DB-1 chief Justice Khawaja Muhammad Sharif and. Justice Waqar Hassan Mir, DB-2 Justice Ijaz Ahmad Chaudhry and Justice Shahid Hameed Dar, DB-3 Justice Ch Iftikhar Hussain and Justice Muhammad Anwaarul Haq, DB-4 Justice Sh Azmat Saeed and Justice Sheikh Ahmad Farooq, DB-5 Justice Umar Ata Bandial and Justice Muhammad Khalid Mehmood Khan, DB-6 Justice Iqbal Hameed-ur-Rahman and Justice Mamoon Rashid Sheikh, DB-7 Justice Nasir Saeed Sheikh and Justice Mian Shahid Iqbal, DB-8 Justice Sh Najam-ul-Hasan and Justice Syed Mazahar Ali Akbar Naqvi, DB-9 Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik and Justice Mohammad Anwar Bhaur, DB-10 Justice Ijaz-ul-Ahsan and Justice Muhammad Farrukh Irfan Khan, DB-11 Justice Syed Mansoor Ali Shah and Justice Muhammad Yawar Ali. The SBs for the principal seat are: Chief Justice Khawaja Muhammad Sharif, Justice Ijaz Ahmad Chaudhry, Justice Ch Iftikhar Hussain, Justice Sh. Azmat Saeed, Justice Umar Ata Bandial, Justice Iqbal Hameed-ur-Rahman, Justice Nasir Saeed Sheikh, Justice Sh Najam ul Hasan, Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik, Justice Ijaz ul Ahsan, Justice Syed Mansoor Ali Shah, Justice Ch Muhammad Tariq, Justice Sheikh Ahmad Farooq, Justice Muhammad Anwar Bhaur, Justice Mian Shahid Iqbal, Justice Muhammad Khalid Mehmood Khan, Justice Shahid Hameed Dar, Justice Muhammad Yawar Ali, Justice Muhammad Anwaarul Haq, Justice Mamoon Rashid Sheikh, Justice Muhammad Farrukh Irfan Khan, Justice Syed Mazahar Ali Akbar Naqvi, Justice Waqar Hassan Mir. The Division Benches shall function from Monday to Thursday while Special Benches will meet on Friday and any other day as and when needed.