ISLAMABAD Islamabad Electric Supply Company (IESCO) has directed all the government departments and private electricity defaulters to deposit their dues immediately to avoid disconnection of electricity. Notices already served on these defaulters and also disconnected electricity of some defaulter Ministries, different Govt departments including federal government schools and Auqaf mosques which can be restored after clearing their dues. The Spokesman of IESCO said that electricity of some defaulter departments is still not disconnected due to partial payment of their dues and security measures, they must clear their dues upto Dec 22, 2009. Following is the list of defaulter government departments with arrears ending November 2009. AJK Connection (In Pakistan) Rs 1.299 million, Hospital under federal govt Rs 32.561 Millions, CWO Rs 5.691 Million, CDA for President Secretariat Connection Rs 24.360 Million, CDA for Senate Connection Rs 19.048 Million, PWD Rs 98.441 Million, Pak Secretariat Rs 23.366 Million, Ministry of Federal Education Rs 8.603 Million, Chief Commissioner Islamabad Rs 16.909 million, Defence Production Division Rs 50.157 million, federal police Rs 20.314 million, Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) Rs 1.720 Million, Ministry of Railways Rs 15.685 million, Ministry of Health Rs 2.225 Million, AFIC Rs 20.174 million, Income Tax Rs 1.257 million, FIA Rs.1.695 Million, Ministry of Hajj Rs.1.114 Million, Ministry of Local Government Rs.2.447 Million, Ministry of KANA Rs 1.136 Million, Immigration and Passport Directorate Rs 3.397 million, DG Nadra Rs 1.475 million, Pak Atomic Energy Commission Rs 2.894 million, CDA Rs 279.301 million, Frontier Works Organization Rs.3.525 Million, NLC Rs.4.978 Million, Punjab Jail and Convict Settlement Rs.5.320 Million, GM Hydel Rs 8.378 Million, Punjab Police Department Rs.11.392 Million, Sindh House Rs 1.615 Million, Health District Government Rawalpindi Rs 5.382 Million, PTV Rs 1.504 Million, Balochistan House Rs.1.456 Million, District Headquarters Hospital Govt. Rawalpindi Rs 1.144 Million, Cantt Board Rawalpindi Rs 86.909 million, Cantt Board Chaklala Rs 176.221 Million, TMA Rawal Town Rs 59.908 Million, TMA Potohar Town Rawalpindi Rs.4.289 Million, TMA Murree Rs 2.929 million.