LAHORE Hashmat-Ullah Borakzai of Afghanistan won the Rahim Yar Khan to Sukkur stage on the 8th day of the 15th Tour-de-Pakistan International Cycle Race. Hashmat won the 8th stage of 170KM with a time of five hours, 52 minutes and 01 second. The start of the race given by Dr. Ahmad Javad Qazi, District Co-ordination Officer Rahim Yar Khan with Syed Waqar Hussain Gillani, District Sports Officer Rahim Yar Khan at Chowk Bahadarpur, Rahim Yar Khan. On Wednesday morning, 42 cyclists started from the Rahim Yar Khan. The chiefs guest at finish point was Mr. Abdul Majeed Pathan District Co-ordination Officer Sukkur. Once again the Motorway & National Highway Police did excellent traffic arrangement throughout from Rahim Yar Khan to Sukkur. The four cyclists Haroon Rashid, Sabir Ali, Muhammad Rafiq and Hashmat-ullah worked hard and broke away group 50KM before finish. Cyclists will leave Sukkur for Moro on 11th March,2010. The 8th stage results as under: 1. Hashmat-Ullah Borakzai Afghanistan First 5H.52M.01S 2. Haroon Rashid Wapda Second 5H.52M.11S 3. Sabir Ali SSGC Third 5H.52M.21S 4. Muhammad Rafiq Army Fourth 5H.52M.31S 5. Asif Baloch SSGC Fifth 6. Asif Jr. SSGC Sixth ___