LAHORE- Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif has directed ministers, advisors and parliamentarians to hold open courts across the province. According to the notification issued by the Chief Ministers Secretariat, the area of responsibility of Hamza Shahbaz Sharif MNA will be Lahore district whereas Law Minister Rana Sanaullah Khan will hold open katchery in Faisalabad Division. Malik Iqbal Channer Minister for Prison will hold open katchery in Bahawalpur Division, Haji Ehsanuddin Qureshi Minister for Religious Affairs and Auqaf in Multan Division, Sirdar Dost Muhammad Khosa Minister for Commerce & Industry in Dera Ghazi Khan district only, Malik Ahmad Ali Aulakh Minister for Agriculture in Layyah & Muzaffargarh, Begum Zakia Shahnawaz Advisor to CM in Sargodha Division, Malik Nadeem Kamran Minister for Zakat & Ushr in Sahiwal Division, Ch. Abdul Ghafoor Minister for Food in Gujranwala Division except Sialkot & Narowal, Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt, Special Assistant to CM in Sialkot and Narowal District, Raja Ashfaq Sarwar Advisor to CM in Rawalpindi Division, Mian Mujtaba Shuja-ur-Rehman Minister for Excise & Education in Lahore Division other than Lahore and Kamran Michael Minister for Human Rights and Minorities will hold open katchery all over Punjab in majority areas of minorities. The ministers, advisors and parliamentarians deputed have been directed to hold the open courts on regular basis.