LAHORE : Pakistan Railways have issued new time table of trains for Summer to be implemented from April 15.

According to the PR, Mehran Express between Karachi and Mirpur Khas has been restored and its new rake would be inaugurated on April 13 by Governor Sindh M Zubair. New additional stop-overs have been given to nine trains while time table of twelve trains have been revised. According to the new schedule, Allama Iqbal Express will make stop over at Landhi, Hazara Express at Ghotki and Awam Express at Drig Road railway station.

Millat express will stop at Chenab Nagar, Bhauddin Zikrya express at Drig Road and Shalimar Express will stop at Khanewal railway station, according to new time table whereas, Fareed express will stop at Mirpur Methelo, Pakistan Express at Ghotki, Pud Eiden and Mehar Express will stop at Basaal Sahrif.

The schedule of Awam Express, Badar Express, Ghauri Express, Sargodha Express, Kohat Express, Chenab Express, Saandal Express, Attock Passenger train, Rawalpindi Passenger train and Mixed Sargodha train has been revised which would be enforced from April 15.