ISLAMABAD - Endorsing the decision of presidential impeachment, joint parliamentary party meeting of ruling coalition Monday decided that the session of the National Assembly would continue till the resignation of President Musharraf or completion of the impeachment move. Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani chaired the meeting that was attended by lawmakers belonging to the PPP, PML-N, ANP, JUI-F and some independents. Later, briefly talking to media, Finance Minister Syed Naveed Qamar said all participants of the meeting strongly supported the decision to initiate impeachment proceedings against the President. He said a unanimous decision was taken to continue the current session of the House till logical conclusion of the impeachment move or resignation of the President. Minister for Water and Power Raja Pervez Ashraf said there was great enthusiasm among the members about impeachment and things were moving ahead smoothly. He said the Prime Minister took the coalition members into confidence on his successful visit to the United States. PML-N leader Iqbal Zafar Jhagra said the joint parliamentary party meeting had proved that the impeachment move would succeed, as it had support of majority of the members. The ruling coalition has a total strength of 253 in the National Assembly and 244 members attended the meeting.  These included 125 from PPP, 91 from PML-N, 11 from Fata, 13 members from ANP, 4 MNAs from JUI-F and 5 independents.