HARARE (Agencies) - Zimbabwe made some additions to their squad for the upcoming one-day series against Bangladesh, but there were few surprises in the 15-strong group. Zimbabwe will re-shuffle into a more familiar line-up for the change of format, with captain Brendan Taylor and Hamilton Masakadza shunting up to the top of the order. Their move means that Regis Chakabva and Forster Mutizwa, who both missed out on selection for the one-off Test match, will be vying for a place in the middle order. Prosper Utseya will reignite his spin-bowling partnership with Ray Price and allrounders Keegan Meth and Malcolm Waller could both get a look-in during the five-match series. The selectors have also asked that Tendai Chatara and Tinotenda Mawoyo, not officially part of the squad, remain in camp and travel with the squad to Bulawayo Zimbabwe squad: Brendan Taylor (capt), Regis Chakabva, Elton Chigumbura, Craig Ervine, Kyle Jarvis, Hamilton Masakadza, Keegan Meth, Christopher Mpofu, Forster Mutizwa, Raymond Price, Vusimuzi Sibanda, Tatenda Taibu, Prosper Utseya, Brian Vitori, Malcolm Waller.