The PML-N has announced the names of its candidates for the upcoming senate elections. Zulfiqar Khosa, Rafiq Rajwana, M. Hamza and Zafarullah Dhandla will be the candidates for the general seats. Ishaq Dar will contest the technocrat seat while Kamran Michael will be the candidate for the minority seat. Nasba Aamir Sadiq will be candidate for the women’s seat.