LAHORE - The St Anthony’s Alumni Association is celebrating its 121th anniversary on February 22 (Saturday) at the school premises. The Association secretary Dr. Suhail Zafar said that up to 200 old students of the school will attend the ceremony.

He further said that Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif., Speaker National Assembly, Sadar Ayaz Sadiq, Secretary to PM, Mr. Javed Aslam, Secretary Establishment Mr. Shahid Rashid, Justice Sarmad Jalal Osmany, Dr. Akmal Hussain, Dr. Salman Shah, Dr. Nadeem Ul Haq Justice Retired Amir Raza Khan, Mr. Ahmar Bilal Sufi, Mr. Imtiaz Rafi Butt, Late Mr. Salmaan Taseer, Mr. Najam Sethi and Arif Nizami are among the prominent personalities who completed their education from St Anthony’s School.