ISLAMABAD Bahria University has won the Inter-University Twenty 20 Cricket Championship 2010 by beating Hamdard University in the final here at F-9 Park Cricket Ground. Hamdard scored 123 for eight wickets in their allotted 20 overs. The winners achieved their target in the last over of the match with five wickets to spare. Saqib Fazil was declared the best player of the final while Muhammad Ijaz and Muhammad Fahid from Hamdard University were declared the best players of the championship. Director General Hamdard University Dr Masud Malik graced the closing ceremony as a chief guest. He distributed the prizes and shields among the players. As many as 12 teams took part in the championship including Hamdard, FAST, NUML, Bahria, Comsats, Riphah and SZABST.