KARACHI - As many as eleven new special public prosecutors have been appointed in the Sindh Special Courts of Anti-Terrorist Courts (ATC), who will replace the prosecutors appointed by the previous government. The new special public prosecutors will take charge in different districts of Sindh at ATC courts and Provincial Secretary for Criminal Prosecution Department, Mir Mohammad Sheikh, has issued the notification on this regard.  The prosecutors, who have been appointed across the province, include Mohammad Khan Bolro, Mubashir Mirza, Tehsin Khan in Karachi; Shabbir Ahmed Sayal and Mehr Ali Abro in Larkhana; Zamin Hussain Mirza in Hydarabad; Ms Rukhsana Sayal in Sukkur, Essa Mulaho in Badin, Muzaffar Laghari in Mirpurkhas, Ahsan Memon in Jacobabad and Ms Ghazala Sayal in Khairpur. The newly appointed prosecutors will replace those appointed during the previous regime including, Naimat Ali, Nasir Qadir, Mohinuddn Mufti, Mazhar Qayyum in Karachi, Ghulam Rasool Shah in Haidarabad, Ziauddin Qasmi in Sukkur, Ghulam Qadir Rajput in Khairpur and Ms Faizunisa, Abdul Rehman Bhutto and Ali Gull Sheikh in Larkana.