ISLAMABAD - One Pakistani Nasir Mushtaq Ahmed and seven Indians - Prithiv Sivasubramaniam, Shantanu Rajput, Rohit Bisht, SV Abhishek, Vaidik Munshaw, Ankesh Bhargava and Singh Saurabh qualified for the top-eight stage of the first leg of ITF Pakistan International Junior Tennis Championships by overcoming their respective challengers at PTF Tennis Complex Islamabad on Tuesday. Top seed Nasir Mushtaq brushed aside Indian opponent Kapoor Shikher 2-1 after a well contested three-set affairs. Ankesha Bhargava claimed an upset victory by thrashing 8th seed Waqas Malak of Pakistan 2-1. Waqas was leading 4-1 in the final set but the Indian boy fought back and finished the set at 7-5 to move in the next round of international tennis event. Natasha Afridi of Pakistan also qualified for the quarterfinal by eliminating Peeraya Charoensirisutthikul of Thailand in straight sets. Tan Chlo Wee of Malaysia also earned an upset win by eliminating 8th seed of Rajani Saadgi of India 2-1 in a three set thriller.   Results: Boys Singles (second round): Nasir Mushtaq Ahmed (Pakistan) beat Kapur Shikhar (India) 6-2, 4-6, 6-3, Prithiv Sivasubramaniam (India) beat Lin Kai Jie (China) 6-1, 6-3, Shantanu Rajput (India) beat Kunal Anand (India) 6-2, 6-3, Rohit Bisht (India) beat Punn Bodhidatta (Thailand) 6-2, 6-4, SV Abhishek (India) beat Sadan ul Haq (Pakistan) 6-3, 6-2, Vaidik Munshaw (India) beat Heera Ashiq (Pakistan) 6-1, 6-2, Ankesh Bhargava (India) beat Muhammad Waqas Malak (Pakistan) 4-6, 6-0, 7-5, Singh Saurabh (India) beat Bai Dong Du (China) 6-4. 4-6. 6-1. Girls Singles (second round): Rana Shweta (India) beat Shalaka Manjunath (India) 6-1, 6-3, Natasha Afridi (Pakistan) beat Peeraya Charoensirisutthikul (Thailand) 6-3, 6-2, Dina (Egypt) beat Meheq Khokhar (Pakistan) 6-0, 6-1, Dangwal (India) beat Mehreen Izhar (Pakistan) 6-1, 6-0, Kumkhum Luksika (Thaliand) beat Manya Nagpal (India) 6-0, 6-1, Anushka Bhargava (India) beat Rawat Priyanka (India) 6-1, 6-2, Tan Chlo Wee (Malaysia) beat Rajani Saadgi (India) 6-3, 6-7(8), 6-3, Hegde Riddhi (India) beat Reddy Yamni (India) 6-2, 6-2