Supreme Court has constituted larger bench of five judges for hearing of the petition about delay in appointment of judges in the court. Justice Shakirullah Jan will lead the bench with Justice Raja Fayyaz, Justice Anwar Zaheer Jamali, Justice Jawad S. Khwaja and Justice Rehmat Hussain Jaffery other members of the bench. The bench will start hearing of the case from February 18. A three-member bench of the apex court during hearing of the petition with regard to delay in appointment of the judges in Supreme Court had recommended constitution of a larger bench for the hearing.