LAHORE - The Pakistan Cricket Board women wing has announced 15 players for participation in the Tri-Nation Series in Bangladesh and the Women World Cup The series will be held there from February 3 to 18 and the same team would take part in the ICC Women World Cup at Australia March 7 to 22. The series at Bangladesh is part of teams preparation for the big event for which Pakistan qualified in 2007. The team: Urooj Mumtaz Khan (Captain), Sana Mir (Vice-Captain), Bismah Maroof, Nain Abidi, Sajida Shah, Javeria Khan, Arman Khan, Batool Fatima, Nahida Khan, Almas Akram, Asmavia Iqbal, Sania Khan, Qanita Jalil, Naila Nazir and Sukhan Faiz. Coach: Umer Rasid.