Whichever side emerges victorious come Sunday night will receive a replica of the World Cup as a reward for having won this particular trophy three times.After Brazil won the Jules Rimet Trophy for the third occasion in 1970, world football's ruling body commissioned the current FIFA World Cup Trophy and said any country that won the competition three times would keep it permanently.However, the governing body then changed that rule so that the original would in actual fact remain in their possession, although any three-time winners will be handed a replica—known as the FIFA World Cup Winners' Trophies—of the 18-carat gold World Cup. As both teams have won two World Cups each after 1970, the winner would get the the FIFA World Cup Winners' Trophies.