LAHORE - The elections of Pakistan Physiotherapy Association (Punjab Chapter) were held here in which Saleh Panel bagged all seats. Officebearers of Pakistan Physiotherapy Association were elected as Dr Amir Saeed president, Dr Abid Minhas vice president, Dr Muhammad Mohsin general secretary, Dr Salman Bashir finance secretary, Dr Muhammad Saqib Farid joint secretry, Dr Hassan Bin Akram information secretary. PPTA Central president Dr Syed Imtiaz Shah administered the oath to the newly-elected officebearers. Principal College of Physiotherapy Mayo Hospital, Lahore Khalid Saeed addressed on the occasion and congratulated the officebearers. Dr Fareeha Shah, Junaid Gondal and Rashid Hafeez supervised the election.