KARACHI - The annual election result of the Travel Agents Association of Pakistan (TAAP) for the year 2009-2010 was announced in an extra ordinary general body meeting held at Karachi Club. The new office bearers for the year 2009-10 is effective from 12 of this month, while Rana Abdul Ghafoor Khan was elected as Chairman, Yaha Polani as Vice Chairman South Zone, M. Zahid Saleem as Vice Chairman North Zone, Alamgir Khokhar as Central Vice Chairman.