ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) has dissolved party organizations in four provinces and replaced with a five member organizing committee at the provincial level.

The provincial committee would recommend the proposals to Chairman PPP regarding reorganization issues of the party within three months.

Spokesperson Senator Farhatullah Babar said that the decision was taken today taken when a delegation of senior party leaders called on the Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari in Zardari House Islamabad to welcome the Party Chairman in the federal capital, said a press release.

 The senior Party leadership who met the Chairman included Faryal Talpur MNA, former Prime Minister Raja Pervez Ashraf, Syed Khurshid Shah, Farooq Naek, Aitzaz Ahsan, Nayyar Bokhari, Latif Khosa, Sherry Rehman, Naveed Qamar, Jehangir Bader, Faisal Karim Kundi, Saleem Mandviwala, Rehman Malik, Qamar Kaira, Ijaz Jhakrani, Jamil Soomro, Rukhsana Bangash, Fouzia Habib and Farhatullah Babar.

 Senator Farhatullah Babar said that the issue of party re- organization has been lingering for quite some time and the Chairman

Bilawal Bahutto had announced during the Party's CEC meeting in Larkana on the eve of April 4 anniversary that he will soon announce Party's reorganization.