ISLAMABAD - Nasir Mushtaq Ahmed won the first quarter-final of the ITF Pakistan International Tennis Championship as he stunned his Indian opponent Sivasubramaniam Prithiv 2-0 at PTF Tennis Complex here on Wednesday. Three other Indian boys - Rohit Bisht, S. V. Abhishek and Singh Saurabh reached the semi-finals of the ongoing ITF Pakistan International fixture. Top seed Nasir Mushtaq of Pakistan eliminated Sivasubramaniam Prithiv of India in straight set 6-3, 6-3 by displaying powerful game from the base line. Meanwhile the 8th seed Bisht Rohit out played compatriot 4th seed Tajput Shantanu 2-0 at 6-2, 6-4 in the second fixture of the day while Saurabh Singh overcame 5th seed Munshaq Vaidik in well-contested three set match. Abhishek also work hard to beat Bhargava Ankesh in three set match. Nasir will face Bisht Rohit while Saurabh Singh will face Abhishek in the semifinals on Thursday (today) at the same venue.   Natasha Afridi of Pakistan displayed high quality of game and qualified for the semi-final by beating Wee Tan Chlo of Malaysia in a three set match. Now, she will face top seed Rana Shaweta of India in the semi-final on Thursday while the second seed Kumkhum Luksika of Thailand proved too good for Dina of Egypt and won her match without conceding a single game in both sets 6-0, 6-0. Natasha Afridi, pairing with Dina of Egypt, also advanced into the girls doubles semi-finals by winning their match against Shalakaudd Manjunath/Riddhi Hegde of India in straight set 6-3, 6-4. Meheq Khokhar of Pakistan pairing with Saadgi Rajani of India outplayed Chlo Wee Tan (MAS)/Ushna Suhail (PAK) in an exciting and entertaining three set match they beat 7-5, 3-6, 10-5. Results: Boys Singles (Quarterfinals): Nasir Mushtaq Ahmed (PAK) beat Prithiv Sivasubramaniam (IND) 6-3,6-3 Rohit Bisht (IND) beat Shantanu Rajput (IND) 6-2,6-4, SV Abhishek (IND) beat Ankesh Bhargava (IND) 5-7,6-2,6-4, Singh Saurabh (IND) beat Vaidik Munshaw (IND) 7-5,2-6,6-2. Girls Singles (Quarterfinals): Rana Shweta (IND) beat Anushka Bhargava (IND) 7-6(3),6-2, Natasha Afridi (PAK) beat Tan Chlo Wee (MAS) 6-1,0-6,6-1, Kumkhum Luksika (THA) beat Dina (EGP) 6-0,6-0, Hegde Riddhi (IND) beat Dangwal (IND) 6-2,6-4. Boys Doubles (pre-quarterfinals): Bai Dong Du / Kai Jie Lin (CHN) beat Shikhar Kapur / Kunal Anand (IND) 2-6,6-4,10-8, Saurabh Singh / Rohit Bisht (IND) beat Punn Bodhidattha / Rittichai Somroop (THA) 6-3,2-6,12-10, Muhammad Abid Mushtaq / Hibran ul Haq (PAK) beat Yousaf Ajam / Abdul Rehman (PAK) 6-3,6-4, M. Waqas Malak / Sadan ul Haq (PAK) beat S. Zohair Raza / M. Babar (PAK) 6-4,3-6,10-4, Gumogit Janjua (IND) / Heera Ashiq (PAK) beat Faizan Khurram / Samir Iftikhar (PAK) 6-3,4-6,10-4. Boys Doubles (quarter-finals): SV Abhishek / Vaidik Manshaw (IND) beat Bai Dong Du / Kai Jie Lin (CHN) 4-6,6-4,10-8. Saurabh Singh/Rohit Bisht (IND) w/o Jinran ul Haq / M. Abid Mushtaq (PAK), Prithiv Sivasubramanium / Shantanu Rajput (IND) beat M. Waqas Malak / Sadan ul Haq (PAK) 7-5,7-5. Ankesh Bhargava (IND) / Nasir Mushtaq Ahmed (PAK) beat Gumogit Janjua (IND) / Heera Ashiq (PAK) 3-6,6-4,10-5 Girls doubles (pre-quarterfinals): Priyanka Rawat/Harnoor Kaur Mann (IND) beat Mehreen Izhar / Qurat ul Ain (PAK) 6-4,7-5 Girls doubles (quarter-finals): Shweta Rana / Anushka Bhargava (IND) beat Priyanka Rawat / Harnoor Kaur Mann (IND) 6-3,6-4, Mehiq Khokhar (PAK) / Saadgi Rajani (IND) beat Chlo Wee Tan (MAS) / Ushna Suhail (PAK) 7-5,3-6,10-5, Natasha Aridi (PAK) / Dina El-Harazy (EGP) beat Shalakaudd Manjunath / Riddhi Hegde (IND) 6-3,6-4.