LAHORE - Lahore women cricket team outplayed Karachi by 10 wickets in the National Under-19 Twenty20 Cricket Championship final here at the Lahore Country Club, Muridke on Monday. After winning the toss and batting first, Karachi women were bowled out on a meagre score of for 65 runs in 15.4 overs. Ayesha Zafar made 28 off 33 balls with three boundaries while Rabia Shah made 12 runs from 20 balls with two four. From Lahore, Bisma Maroof was the key bowler who grabbed three wickets for just nine runs followed by Bakhtawar Iqbal who took two wickets for four runs. In reply, Lahore women achieved the target in just 9.1 overs without losing any wicket. Bismah Maroof played brilliant innings with unbeaten 39 runs of 31 balls laced with five boundaries while Sidra scored 24 off 24 balls with the help of three boundaries. The winner team was awarded Rs 50,000 while runners-up received Rs 25,000 and player of the match got Rs 1000. The player of the tournament Sana Gulzar of Lahore got Rs 5,000. The best batswoman Sidra Amin of Lahore got Rs 5,000 while the best bowler Hina Azam of Lahore also got 5000. The best fielder Faryal Awan of Lahore and the best wicketkeeper Areeb Shamim of Multan got Rs 5000 each.