ISLAMABAD- Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced separate squads for the upcoming Asia Cup and Twenty20 World Cup, scheduled to be played in Bangladesh.

Misbah ul Haq has been retained as Pakistan’s captain for one-day international while Muhammad Hafeez has been given the responsibility to lead the team in Twenty20 Cup.

All-rounder Fawad Alam has been recalled to the ODI squad after a long gap.

ODI Squad includes Misbah ul Haq (Captain), Sohaib Maqsood, Ahmed Shahzad, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Anwar Saleem, Saeed Ajmal and Fawad Alam.

T20 Squad includes Muhammad Hafeez (Captain), Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Saeej Ajmal, Zulfiqar Babar, Umar Gul, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Talha, Shoaib Malik, Junaid Khan and Ahmed Shahezad.