ISLAMABAD (INP) - Four new members of the Election Commission took oath under the 18th Amendment on Monday, completing the formation of the commission as provided in the constitution. Election Commission Chief Justice (r) Hamid Ali Mirza administered the oath to the new members at a ceremony. The judges who took oath were Justice (r) Fazalur Rehman (Balochistan), Justice (r) Shahzad Akbar Khan (Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa), Justice (r) Riaz Kayani (Punjab) and Justice (r) M Roshan Essani (Sindh).