LAHORE - Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) here on Thursday made amendments in various interim committees of regional cricket associations in order to ensure their smooth functioning. "We have inducted new faces in the respective committees in the larger interest of the game and to ensure the development of cricket at grass root level,” said PCB spokesman here Thursday. The Lahore Region Cricket Association (LRCA) interim committee comprises Saadat Ali Khan (chairman), Mirza Khurshid Uddin and Arshad Khan (members); Bahawalpur: Farooq Shera (chairman), Farhan Tariq and M Mazhar (members); Faisalabad: Shaukat Aftab (chairman), Javed Kamal, Hamid Nagra, Naveed Nazir (members) and Rawalpindi: Col (r) Naushad Ali (chairman), Nadeem Ahmed Abbass and Mohsin Ali (members).–Staff Reporter